Home Tags 2015 Australian Supercross Championship

Tag: 2015 Australian Supercross Championship

Kade Mosig

SX Finale this weekend at Sunshine

SX Finale this weekend at Sunshine After five sensational rounds of high-flying dirt bike action, the sixth and final round of the 2015 Penrite Australian...
An elevated startline added to the excitement of another action-packed round of Australian Supercross Championship racing at Jimboomba X Stadium.

Reardon wins again | Woods tops SX2

AUS-X 2015 - Round Four - Jimboomba Dan Reardon wins again - Lewis Woods tops SX2 On a night when the heat of the on-track action...
SX1 Podium: L-R Gavin Faith (3rd), Matt Moss (1st) and Dan Reardon (2nd) share the spoils atop the SX1 podium at 2015 Australian Supercross Championship opening round at Bathurst, NSW.

Matt Moss wins Bathurst SX opener

Matt Moss wins Bathurst SX opener In an exciting opening to the new-look 2015 Australian Supercross Championship, Saturday night's Supercheap Auto sponsored opening round at Bathurst...



Popular Articles