Home Tags Mugen

Tag: Mugen

Michael Rutter - TT Zero

Michael Rutter does 121.8mph lap on Mugen TT Zero

Michael Rutter wins SES TT Zero 2018 Michael Rutter, riding the team Mugen machine, became the first electric bike rider to clock a 120mph+ lap...

Mugen TT Zero Team | McGuinness | Anstey | Johnston

Mugen with three strong riders for TT Zero 2018 Team Mugen has confirmed that they will be returning to the Isle of Man TT Races...
Mugen Shinden Go TT Zero 2016 Isle of Man TT Races

Mugen confirms McGuinness and Martin for 2017 TT

Mugen confirms John McGuinness and Guy Martin for 2017 Isle of Man TT Races CampaignJapanese based Mugen, which has won the last three SES...
Mugen Shinden Go TT Zero 2016 Isle of Man TT Races

Mugen unveils latest machine for TT Zero

Mugen unveils latest ‘Shinden Go’ machine for 2016 Isle of Man TT Races Mugen's (M-TEC Co., Ltd.) President: Tomoyuki Hashimoto) this week unveiled a brand...
John McGuinness pushes the Mugen entry to a 119.279mph lap in the 2015 SES TT Zero challenge. Credit Pacemaker Press Intl.

McGuinness and Mugen win IOM TT Zero

John McGuinness and Mugen deliver again in SES IOM TT Zero John McGuinness broke his own SES TT Zero record in today's Isle of Man...
John McGuinness won his 21st TT race on Wednesday morning when he took the SES TT Zero race in record-breaking style.

Mugen enter TT Zero Anstey & McGuinness

Mugen confirm TT Zero entry with Anstey and McGuinness Japanese based Team Mugen has confirmed that it will make a dual assault on the electric...

Anstey joins McGuinness in Mugen TT Zero effort

M-Tec Co., Ltd president Mr Shin Nagaosa has announced the participation of Team Mugen in the SES TT Zero class at the Isle of...



Popular Articles