Home Tags 8 Hours of Oschersleben

Tag: 8 Hours of Oschersleben

FIM EWC LeMans Hour Honda SRC Kawasaki SERT

2019-2020 FIM EWC Endurance World Championship Calendar

2019-2020 FIM EWC CALENDAR The 2019-2020 FIM EWC season will get underway with the Bol d’Or on 21 September on France’s Le Castellet circuit. The second...
H Oschersleben FCC TSR Honda France

F.C.C. TSR Honda France wins 8 Hours of Oschersleben

2019 Endurance World Championship 8 Hours of Oschersleben Josh Hook, Freddy Foray and Mike Di Meglio have claimed the 8 Hours of Oschersleben win in the Endurance World...
Broc Parkes - Bol d'Or 2016

Endurance World Championship changes up for 2018

FIM Endurance World Championship changes for new 2017-2018 season For its third season as FIM Endurance World Championship promoter, Eurosport Events will consolidate its rejigged...

Yamaha 1-2-3 at Oschersleben 8 Hour

Yamaha teams dominate 8 Heures of Oschersleben After winning the 24 Heures Motos in April, GMT94 Yamaha secured victory at the 8 Heures of Oschersleben following...
Bradley Smith

Bradley Smith joins YART for 8 Hours of Oschersleben

Bradley Smith joins YART for 8 Hours of Oschersleben Monster Yamaha Tech3 rider Bradley Smith will step aboard the powerful Endurance spec-YZF-R1 for the second...
2015 Bol d'Or - Honda Endurance Racing Team

Endurance World Championship 2016

New developments for FIM EWC in 2016 For its first season as Promoter of the FIM Endurance World Championship (FIM EWC), Eurosport Events focused mainly...