Australian squad for 2011 International Six Day Enduro announced

Motorcycling Australia (MA) is pleased to announce the Australian Squad for the 2011 International Six Day Enduro (ISDE) to be held in Finland from 8-13 August, 2011.

A total of 13 riders and four support staff have been named in the squad, with the final team to be announced following the 2011 Australian 4 Day Enduro (A4DE) to be held from July 7-10 in Mackay.

The squad, made up of three Senior, seven Juniors and three women, includes a diverse mixture of household names and promising youngsters, with the likes of rising stars Toby Price and Ben Burrell leading the charge, along with veteran Kirk Hutton.

Listed below is the 2011 Australian ISDE Squad:

Toby Price Singleton, NSW
Glenn Kearney Tahmoor, NSW
Kirk Hutton Kobble Creek, QLD

Geoff Braico Wahroonga, NSW
Matthew Phillips Wynyard, TAS
Daniel Milner Yannathan South, VIC
Ben Burrell Cookamidgera, NSW
Mitcham Harper Bright, VIC
Josh Ballard Winmalee, NSW
Luke Bussa Moruya, NSW

Reserve: Mitchell Bowen

Women’s Cup Team:
Jessica Gardiner Londonderry, NSW
Jemma Wilson Launceston, TAS
Alison Parker Neerdie, OLD

ISDE Team Management:
Team Manager: Don Atkins
Team Assistant: Tim Shearer and Damien Smith
Jury Delegate: Colin Jenning

You may also like

No Comment

You can post first response comment.