Home Tags ASBK Supersport

Tag: ASBK Supersport


Tom Toparis dominates ASBK Supersport season opener

2019 ASBK Round One - Phillip Island Supersport Race One The opening Supersport race of ASBK 2019 got underway at 0900 this morning under clear skies at...

Halliday dominates 2nd Supersport bout at The Bend

2018 ASBK - Round Three - The Bend ASBK Supersport Race Two The fog had lifted in time for the second Supersport race of the weekend...
Cru Halliday at The Bend - TBG Image

Cru Halliday wins opening ASBK Supersport bout

Cru heads them around The Bend Cru Halliday has looked virtually untouchable since ASBK Supersport 600 competitors turned their first laps of The Bend Motorsport...
Tom Bramich led the way during Phillip Island Testing

2018 ASBK Supersport 300 & YMF R3 Cup Form Guide

Bracksy talks ASBK Supersport 300 and R3 Cup The Supersport 300 Production class (and YMF R3 Cup for that matter) is shaping up to be...
Tom Toparis - Image by TBG

ASBK Supersport shaping up to be a cracker in 2018

Phillip Island Test gives insight into season ahead Words by Mark Bracks There has been some big news in the Supersport ranks with two recent developments...
Cru Halliday on R6 for ASBK Supersport

Cru Halliday to race YRT YZF-R6 in ASBK Supersport

2018 ASBK Supersport Cru Halliday on Factory YRT YZF-R6 In a surprise twist in the ever more interesting mix of talent across all classes set to...
Mason Coote - Image by TBG

Mason Coote talks his Round 1 Supersport victory

Mason Coote talks his Round 1 Supersport victory Nobody expected Mason Coote (Mason Coote Racing YZF-R6) to come into the Motul Australian Supersport Championship following...
ASBK 2017 - Round One - Phillip Island - Image by TBG - Race Two

ASBK Supersport 600 | Race Two | Race Three

Mason Coote wins ASBK Supersport opening round YMF ASBK 2017 - Round One - Phillip Island - 600 Supersport Race Two Report Victorian teenager Mark Chiodo...
2016 Phillip Island Supersport Podium - Image Emma Carlon

Callum Spriggs | Phillip Island Supersport Champion

Callum Spriggs takes Phillip Island Supersport Championship The 2016 Phillip Island Supersport Championship was won by Callum Spriggs on the Cube Racing ZX-6R. The young...
Sam Clarke

ASBK Supersport leader Sam Clarke recaps 2016

ASBK Supersport leader Sam Clarke on season 2016 ahead of the Winton showdown Sam Clarke heads into the final round of the Australian Supersport Championship with an...
ASBK Morgan Park - Image by Keith Muir - Luke Mitchell, Sam Clarke

Luke Mitchell wins ASBK Supersport at Morgan Park

Luke Mitchell wins ASBK Supersport at Morgan Park Luke Mitchell took his maiden race and round win at Morgan Park ASBK over the weekend Luke Mitchell...



Popular Articles