FX-ASC 2015 Rnd 3 SMP Image Gallery G

FX-ASC Images by Keith Muir and Tony Smyth

Images from the third round of the 2015 Swann Australasian FX Superbike Championship at Sydney Motorsports Park, June 2015.

Angus Reekie, Beau Beaton, Brayden Elliott, Callum Spriggs, James Arnold, Paul Dutton, Kyle Buckley, Mitch Levy, Rick Olson, Troy Guenther, Troy Herfoss, Wayne Maxwell, Mike Jones, Jamie Stauffer, Danny Pottage, Shane Yokom, Craig McMartin