List of selected EnduroGP riders

Following the recent creation of the EnduroGP class as part of the Maxxis FIM Enduro World Championship from 2016 onwards, the FIM and ABC Communications are pleased to confirm the list of selected riders for next season.

The new category is made up of a maximum of 16 riders, which will bring together the top 4 riders in the general standings of E1, E2 and E3 following the Grand Prix of Italy held at Rovetta on 21 June 2015.

This list of 12 riders will be completed by 4 wild card entrants, each having previously won either an FIM Enduro or SuperEnduro World Championship.

Depending on the places available the FIM Enduro Commission may register one or more additional wild card entrants.

Enduro World Championship 2015 - Belgium - Matt Phillips
Enduro World Championship 2015 – Belgium – Matt Phillips
2016 EnduroGP Selected riders
  • REMES Eero        FIN    1/E1
  • NAMBOTIN Christophe    FRA    2/E1
  • McCANNEY Daniel            GBR    3/E1
  • SANTOLINO Lorenzo    ESP    4/E1
  • MEO Antoine        FRA    1/E2
  • RENET Pierre-Alexandre    FRA    2/E2
  • SALVINI Alex        ITA    3/E2
  • BETRIU Jaume        ESP    4/E2
  • BELLINO Mathias        FRA    1/E3
  • PHILLIPS Matthew    AUS    2/E3
  • SEISTOLA Matti        FIN    3/E3
  • LEOK Aigar        EST    4/E3
2016 EnduroGP Wildcards
  • AUBERT Johnny         FRA    WILD CARD
  • CERVANTES Ivan         ESP    WILD CARD
  • KNIGHT David         GBR    WILD CARD
Matt Phillips' Factory KTM
Matt Phillips’ Factory KTM